AP Physics C Development Committee

2021-22 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for both AP Physics C courses. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Matthew Vonk, University of Wisconsin-River Falls—River Falls, Wisconsin

Briant McKellips, D’Evelyn Junior Senior High School—Denver, Colorado

Committee Members

Moussa N’Gom, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute—Troy, New York

Diana (DeeDee) Messer, Mason High School—Mason, Ohio

Kathy Koenig, University of Cincinnati—Cincinnati, Ohio

Yau-Jong Twu, Eleanor Roosevelt High School—Greenbelt, Maryland

College Board Advisor

Ricardo Markland, Coral Park Senior High School—Miami, Florida

Chief Reader Advisor

Heather Rave, St. Thomas Aquinas College—Sparkill, New York