AP Spanish Literature and Culture Development Committee

2022-23 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for AP Spanish Literature and Culture. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Felipe Gomez-Gutierrez, Carnegie Melon University – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
Joshua Sollie, New Trier High School – Winnetka, Illinois 

Committee Members  

Cynthia Kauffeld, Macalester College – St. Paul, Minnesota  
Maria Elena Solino, University of Houston – Houston, Texas  
Daniela Radpay, St. Michael's Catholic Academy – Austin, Texas 
Cristina Santiago-Campbell, Brooklyn Technical High School – Brooklyn, New York 

College Board Advisor  

Diane Lundahl, Hamilton High School – Chandler, Arizona 

Chief Reader   

Nereida Segura-Rico, Iona College – Dobbs Ferry, New York