AP Physics 2 Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2019 – 2020 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course Description and exam for AP Physics 2. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP Development Committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Derrick Hylton, Spelman College – Atlanta, Georgia

Oather Strawderman, Lawrence Free State High School-USK 497 – Lawrence, Kansas

Committee Members

Kathleen Harper, The Ohio State University – Columbus, Ohio

Geraldine Cochran, Rutgers University-The State University of New Jersey – Piscataway, New York

Joshua Beck, Clayton High School – Clayton, North Carolina

Holley Mosley, Liberty High School – Frisco, Texas 

College Board Advisor

Angela Jensvold, Diamond Bar High School – Diamond Bar, California

Chief Reader Associate

Brian Utter, Bucknell University – Lewisburg, Pennsylvania