AP Physics 2: Algebra-Based Development Committee

2022-23 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for AP Physics 2: Algebra-Based. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Oather Strawderman, Lawrence Free State High School – Lawrence, Kansas
Kathleen Harper, The Ohio State University – Columbus, Ohio

Committee Members

Geraldine Cochran, Rutgers University, The State University of New Jersey – Piscataway, New Jersey
Hunter Close, Texas State University – San Marcos, Texas
Theresa Rudnick, Blackstone Valley Preparatory High School – Cumberland, Rhode Island
Angela Jensvold, Diamond Bar High School – Diamond Bar, California

College Board Advisor

Holley Mosley, Liberty High School – Frisco, Texas

Chief Reader Advisor

Susan DiFranzo, Hudson Valley Community College – Troy, New York