AP Microeconomics Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2020-21 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the course description and exam for AP Microeconomics. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

James Leady, University of Notre Dame—Notre Dame, Indiana

Lynda Motiram, Dulaney High School—Lutherville-Timonium, Maryland

Committee Members

Barbara Craig, Oberlin College—Oberlin, Ohio

Robert Graham, Hanover College—Hanover, Indiana

Ruben Fields, Mandarin High School—Jacksonville, Florida

Martha Rush, Mounds View High School—Arden Hills, Minnesota

College Board Advisor

Gary Petmecky, Parkview High School—Lilburn, Georgia

Chief Reader

Aaron Lowen, Grand Valley State University—Grand Rapids, Michigan