AP Macroeconomics Development Committee

2022-23 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for AP Macroeconomics. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Ranajoy Ray-Chaudhuri, Muhlenberg College—Allentown, Pennsylvania
Matthew Romano, Marist School—Atlanta, Georgia

Committee Members

Nasrin Shahinpoor, Hanover College—Hanover, Indiana
Tisha Emerson, Baylor University—Waco, Texas
Jennifer Raphaels, Ridgewood Village School District—Ridgewood, New Jersey
Christopher Weinrich, Seabreeze High School—Daytona Beach, Florida

College Board Advisor

Jennifer Filosa, Owings Mills High School—Owings Mills, Maryland

Chief Reader

Samuel Andoh, Southern Connecticut State University—New Haven, Connecticut