AP Spanish Literature and Culture Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2019 – 2020 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course Description and exam for AP Spanish Literature and Culture. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP Development Committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Lisa Nalbone, University of Cenral Florida – Orlando, Florida

Aida Flores-Ortega, Campbell High School – Smyrna, Georgia

Committee Members

Felipe Gomez-Gutierrez, Carnegie Melon University – Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Rosario Swanson, Marlboro College – Marlboro, Vermont

Diane Lundahl, Hamilton High School – Chandler, Arizona

José Oliveras, Poly Prep Country Day School – Brooklyn, New York

College Board Advisor

Joshua Sollie, New Trier High School – Winnetka, Illinois

Chief Reader

Matthew Desing, University of Texas-El Paso – El Paso, Texas