AP Physics C Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2020-21 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the course description and exam for all three AP Physics C courses. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Matthew Vonk, University of Wisconsin-River Falls—River Falls, Wisconsin

Michelle Strand, West Fargo High School—West Fargo, North Dakota

Committee Members

Moussa N’Gom, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute—Troy, New York

Ricardo Markland, Coral Park Senior High School—Miami, Florida

Briant McKellips, D’Evelyn Junior Senior High School—Denver, Colorado

Kathy Koenig, University of Cincinnati—Cincinnati, Ohio

College Board Advisor

Judith Adler, Brentwood School—Los Angeles, California

Chief Reader Designate

Heather Rave, St. Thomas Aquinas College—Sparkill, New York