AP Research Development Committee

2021-22 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for AP Research. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Ivonne Chand O’Neal, Concordia University—Bronxville, New York

John Rosinbum, BASIS Tucson—Tucson, Arizona

Committee Members

April Bleske-Rechek, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire—Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Joanna Dickert, Carnegie Mellon University—Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Steven Jolliffe, St. Johnsbury Academy—St. Johnsbury, Vermont

College Board Advisor

Kathleen Coghill, William H. Hall High School—West Hartford, Connecticut

Chief Reader

Gregory Taylor, Purchase College-SUNY—Purchase, New York