AP Psychology Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2017 — 2018 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course Description and exam for AP Psychology. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP Development Committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Adam S. Goodie, University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia
Mike Hamilton, Hopkinton High School, Hopkinton, Massachusetts

Committee Members

Suzanne Baker, James Madison University, Harrisonburg, Virginia
Linda Jones, Belmont University, Nashville, Tennessee
Steve Jones, City of Medicine Academy, Durham, North Carolina
Annette Nielsen, Woods Cross High School, Woods Cross, Utah

College Board Advisor

Terri Lindenberg, Lake Park High School, Roselle, Illinois

Chief Reader

Richard Seefeldt, University of Wisconsin – River Falls, River Falls, Wisconsin