AP Latin Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2021-22 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the Course and Exam Description and exam for AP Latin. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Christine Albright, University of Georgia—Athens, Georgia

Benjamin Johnson, Hampden Academy—Hampden, Maine

Committee Members

Jennifer Luongo, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School—Austin, Texas

Kelly Shannon-Henderson, University of Alabama—Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Osman Umurhan, University of New Mexico—Albuquerque, New Mexico

Patrick McFadden, St. Mary's Episcopal School—Memphis, Tennessee

College Board Advisor

Generosa Sangco-Jackson, Oak Hall School—Gainesville, Florida

Chief Reader

Jennifer Moss, Wayne State University—Detroit, Michigan