AP French Language and Culture Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2020-21 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the course description and exam for AP French. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Deborah Reisinger, Duke University—Durham, North Carolina

Jane Kairet, Cincinnati Country Day School—Cincinnati, Ohio

Committee Members

Carla Calarge, Florida Atlantic University—Boca Raton, Florida

Matuku Ngame, Yale University—New Haven, Connecticut

Kris Climer, Franklin Road Academy—Nashville, Tennessee

Scott Field, Glenbrook South High School—Glenview, Illinois

College Board Advisor

Sandrine Collomb, Interlake High School—Bellevue, Washington

Chief Reader

John Moran, New York University—New York, New York