AP European History Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2020-21 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the course description and exam for AP European History. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Colin Baker, Blacksburg High School—Blacksburg, Virginia

Elizabeth Lehfeldt, Cleveland State University—Cleveland, Ohio

Committee Members

Tiffany Florvil, University of New Mexico—Albuquerque, New Mexico

Michael Holloway, Bainbridge High School—Bainbridge Island, Washington

Carl Ackerman, Punahou School—Honolulu, Hawaii

Kate Antonova, Queens College CUNY—Queens, New York

College Board Advisor

Susan Gerard, Spokane Virtual Learning—Spokane, Washington

Chief Reader

Jennifer McNabb, Western Illinois University—Macomb, Illinois