AP Computer Science A Development Committee

Print this page
beginning of content:

2020-21 Development Committee Members

These dedicated educators play a critical role in the preparation of the course description and exam for both AP Computer Science courses. They represent a diversity of knowledge and points of view in their fields and, as a group, are the authority when it comes to making subject-matter decisions in the exam-construction process. The AP development committees represent a unique collaboration between high school and college educators.

Committee Co-Chairs

Adrienne Decker, Rochester Institute of Technology—Rochester, New York

Timothy Gallagher, Winter Spring High School—Winter Springs, Florida

Committee Members

Briana Morrison, University of Nebraska-Omaha—Omaha, Nebraska

Jerone Mitchell, The Episcopal School of Dallas—Dallas, Texas

Helen Hu, Westminster College—Salt Lake City, Utah

Kymberly Ayodeji, Oakridge School—Arlington, Texas

College Board Advisor

Sandra Czajka, Riverside Brookfield High School—Riverside, Illinois

Chief Reader

John Cigas, Park University—Parkville, Missouri